Andrew Line

2021 Section W-1E Chief

The section chief is the youth leader of the section elected by lodges from Section W-1E at the annual Section Conclave. They must be under 21 years of age during the entire term of office and will serve until the next Section Business Meeting.

Charles Rager

Section Adviser

Darrin Nicholson

Section Staff Adviser

Doug Rowe

Section Associate Adviser

Ted Weber

Section Associate Adviser